top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Long time no talk...

Hey guys...sorry I have been absent for so long, with school starting I have been quite busy!

Before I get anyone's hopes up, no I am not back on my Instagram, nor do I think I ever will be. It just became too much of a job, and it took away the fun of the sims.

However, I am playing sims again just for fun, and it has been great to play it again. I have started a new legacy with Rae's sister, Karyn, who is featured on one picture on my Instagram account.

Enough with the babbling. What I really wanted to post on here for was to say that I have started building homes on the sims. Like actual building, not just decorating. In the past week or so, I have built two homes, and the one that I literally finished this morning I am quite proud of, and I wanted to share it with y'all.

It was 100% built by me, and it is partially decorated.

I do not know if I will continuously post on here or not, but please know that I really do appreciate all of you. It was a pleasure being a part of this community, but unfortunately the real world has to come first.

Today is Thanksgiving, so I want you all to know that I really truthfully and thankful for the support you guys gave me with my account. It was a great summer, that I will cherish forever.

Download the house if you want, it is for y'all!

(side note) The name of the download is "Sierra Gift" because I had created the house specailly for my best friend, Sierra. LOVE YOU GIRL <3 Also, just ignore the note that I left her in the description, I may be updating the link for a fully-furnished version, that is website friendly, but probably not because lazy xD

With great love,

simdictted <3


bottom of page